Tom Banks
cinematographer
IATSE Local 600 - Los Angeles

phone: (310) 890-5095
email: banksfilm@gmail.com

resume



Innovative Artists

Innovative Artists
Los Angeles Production Department
1617 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-656-5151

innovativeartists.com
                                                                                                                                                                        



Commercial | Lauren Zak
lauren.zak@iala.com

310-656-5185
Film & TV | Craig Mizrahi
craig.mizrahi@iala.com
310-656-5157
Film & TV |Heather Griffith
heather.griffith@iala.com
310-656-5150

Commercial | Lisa Holguin
lisa.holguin@iala.com

310-656-5184

Film & TV
 | Debbie Haeusler
debbie.haeusler@iala.com

310-656-5152

Film & TV
 |Cecilia Banck
cecilia.banck@iala.com

310-656-5186